School Holidays 

Autumn Term 2021

Open morning of

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Close end of school day

Thursday 21st October 2021

Open morning of

Monday 1st November 2021

Close end of school day

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Open morning of

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Close end of school day

Thursday 17th February 2022

Open morning of

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Close end of school day

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Open morning of

Monday 25th April 2022

Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Close end of school day

Thursday 26th May 2022

Open morning of

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Close end of school day

Friday 22nd July 2022

**Please note that one more staff training day needs to be added**